South Trinidad

District Officers’ listing. For Churches and other Workers info please visit the Directory.

District Office

Revival Time Assembly, St. Vincent Street San Fernando Mailing Address: P.O. Box 78, San Fernando Tel : (868) 652-2310 Email:

Presiding Bishop

Rev. Anthony Roberts

Assistant Presiding Bishop

Rev. Ricardo Joseph

District Secretary

Rev. Chinraj Deoraj

District Treasurer

Rev. Angela Gidarree

Missions Director

Rev. Albert Cooper

Church Ministries Director

Rev. Lurtan Patterson

Christian Education Director

Sis. Kelly Ann Prince Flavinney

Men’s Ministries Director

Bro. Haynes Fraser

Women’s Ministries Director

Sis. Siobhan George

Crusaders Commissioner

Bro. Joel Isaac

Youth Ministries Director

Sis. Candy Karim