St. Vincent

District Officers’ listing. For Churches please visit the Directory.

District Office

3rd Floor, Baynes Building, Kingstown,
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1784, Kingstown, St. Vincent & The Grenadines
Tel : (784) 457-9242

District Presiding Bishop

Bishop Stephen Ollivierre

Assistant District Presiding Bishop

Rev. Elroy Martin

District Secretary

Rev. Ezra Cumberbatch

District Treasurer

Sr. Vilma Ollivierre

Church Ministries Director

Rev. Carlton Edwards

Missions Director

Rev. Keith Graham

Christian Education Director

Sr.Desiree Armstrong

Men’s Ministries Director

Pas. Marcellus Constance

WIST Campus Director

Sr. Annis Horne

Women’s Ministries Director

Sr. Vilma Ollivierre

Youth Ministries Director

Sr. Camesha Welcome