Antigua/Barbuda, St. Kitts/Nevis, Guadeloupe & St. Maarten District

District Officers’ listing. For Churches and other Workers info please visit the Directory.

District Office

#5 Santana Building, Kentish Road,
St. John’s, Antigua.
P.O. Box 1174, St. John’s, Antigua
Tel : (268) 562-2862
Fax : (268) 460-9288
Email: or

District Presiding Bishop

Bishop Lyndon Mottley

Assistant District Presiding Bishop

Bishop Cedric Forbes

District Administrator

Rev. Rudolph Harris

District Missions Director

Pastor Mildred Philip

District Church Ministries Director

Rev. Dexter Laurence

District Christian Education Director

Mrs. Nicole Laurence

District Youth Ministries Director

Ms. Lucia Molyneaux

District Women’s Ministries Director

Ms. Florentine Emanuel (Ag.)

District Crusaders Commissioner

Mr. Kurt John-Baptiste

District Men’s Ministries Director

Mr. Sean O’Neil