District Officers’ listing. For Churches and other Workers info please visit the Directory.

District Office

Lucas Street, St. Georges Mailing Address: P.O. Box 3601, St. Georges Tel : (473) 440-1778 Fax : (473) 440-1778 Email:

District Presiding Bishop

Rev. Christopher Baker

Assistant District Presiding Bishop

Rev. Joachim Phillip

District Secretary

Rev. Stephenson Worme

District Treasurer

Mrs. Loyce Isaac

District Missions Director

Rev. Ricardo Alleyne

Director of Church Ministries

Rev. Joachim Phillip


Rev. Phillip Chase


Rev. Cheryl Whiteman

Christian Education Director

Rev. Christine Penny

Women’s Ministries Director

Sis. Emlyn Raeburn

Men’s Ministries Director


Youth Ministries Director

Bro. Edwin Felix

Crusaders’ Commissioner

Bro. Husent Elcock