Trinidad & Tobago

The Nation of Trinidad & Tobago comprises five (5) PAWI Districts, as outlined below with links to their pages. PAWI T&T National Council, chaired by Bishop Don Hamilton gives oversight to, and helps coordinate the operations of, these five Districts.
Central Trinidad District
North-East Trinidad District
North-West Trinidad District
South Trinidad District
Tobago District

One Response